ELRT.org

Events Detailview

Webinar: Modern-day Slavery in Supply and Service Chains: A Transnational Framework for Corporate Liabilities

Free webinar with Dr. Chris N. Bayer and iPoint on May 4, 2016

On April 27, 2016, iPoint-systems released a commissioned framework of human trafficking and slavery laws. Directed at the private sector, the framework focuses on seven business-relevant laws in the USA, EU, and UK.

Join iPoint and Dr. Chris Bayer, the framework’s author, on May 4, 2016, for a free one-hour webinar to learn more about the framework and its implications for your business. The webinar concludes with a Q&A session which offers you the unique opportunity to pose your framework-related questions to Dr. Bayer.

Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2016, 7 AM Pacific Daylight Time | 10 AM Eastern Daylight Time | 4 PM Central European Summer Time

Language: English

Duration: 1 hour

> Register now and reserve your spot